music

Songs I’ve been obsessed with: March 2016

I know I’m a bit late, but I’m finally bringing this series back. Sorry it took me so long. Here are songs that I enjoyed the most in March 2016 🙂

1.Warrior by Kesha

2.Poison by Rita Ora

3.Lighthouse by Nina Kraljich

4.Cheap Thrills by Sia

5.You Belong With Me by Taylor Swift

6.Nightmare by Miley Cyrus (it was never released, but it’s awesome)

7.Bulletproof by LaRoux

8.Polly by Nirvana

9.When I Look at You by Miley Cyrus

As you can see I enjoyed quite a lot of songs in the past month. Hope you’ll like them XD

Leave a Reply

