anime · life

Otaku talk time: When to drop an anime

I have really been trying to get through “Mushishi” to review it for you guys, but I haven’t been feeling it lately, honestly it has started to get so boring. It is just too long with not much action happening at all. I picked it up when I was getting tired of action-filled anime and back then it was very soothing and relaxing, but now not so much. After a long struggle I have finally decided to drop it. So when should someone drop an anime? Well, that’s easy, when you don’t consider that particular anime fun anymore. Of course, you can always try to watch it some more, but if it still doesn’t get fun then drop it for sure. Now, I can focus on some better anime.

Leave a Reply

