life

Where the shit have I been

Guys, I’m back . Now, I know that I’ve been away for a very long time , but that wasn’t 100% my fault. First off all school started again and I just had, in fact , still have a lot of exams and a book report to do for this month. Second of all, I fell into the biggest slump yet and I haven’t been watching as much anime as I used to, but I am getting out of it don’t worry. But why haven’t I done any favorite songs lists? The answer is , I don’t know. I had the lists ready and waiting, but for some weird reason I have  never gotten around to posting them. Now, for this month I actually have a reason to why I won’t post a list, because I have only two songs to put on there. I still have more then one week so maybe something will change about that, we’ll see. Anyways, that’s it. I still have twenty more episodes before finishing up one anime and then I’ll do a review on it.

Leave a Reply

