music · Uncategorized

Songs I’ve been obsessed with: November 2015

This month I went crazy with Christmas songs even thought it is not yet that time of year, but I like to start a bit early with the celebration 😀 Ok, so let’s start, but don’t worry not all of them are festive.

  1. “Santa Tell Me” by Ariana Grande
  2. “Rocking Around The Christmas Tree” by Hannah Montana
  3. “Twinkle Song” by Miley Cyrus
  4. “Pablow The Blowfish” by Miley Cyrus
  5. “All I Want For Christmas” by Big Time Rush
  6. “Dollhouse” by Melanie Martinez

Here is my weird November 2015 song list, hope you will love it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

