music

Songs I’ve been obsessed with: October 2015

This October I’ve listened to vocaloid songs mostly, but there are some other artists as well in here. This list may not be as big as the last one, but it’s awesome to me and hopefully to you as well.

1.World’s End Dancehall by Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka

2.Ievan Polkka by Hatsune Miku

3.Love The Way You Lie by Ariana Grande

4.If I got locked away by Adam Levine and R City (I just discovered this song yesterday and I’m obsessed)

5.Magnet by Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka

6.Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding

That’s pretty much it guys. Hope you like this list. The songs are in no particular order.

Leave a Reply

