anime

Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou review

image

Five minutes ago I’ve finished my first echi and harem anime, Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou. I wanted to try it since I saw it has monster girls in it and you know I’m a sucker for fantasy genre. This anime follows a story of one boy called Darling (yes, that’s his name) who lives in time where humans are aware of non-human species around them. Some non-humans students are transferred to the human world to learn our ways I guess, they eachget so called “host family” and they can’t go out without them. Darling was host family for one lamia (half snake, half human) at first, but as time went by more and more non-human girls were coming to him. Soon he had a lamia called Miia, harphy named Papi, slime named Suu, a mermaid Meru, a centaur called Cerea and an arachne Rachnera who’s so brutal. The girls are crazly in love with Darling and each one of them is trying to get him to marry her. I liked this anime until Suu and Rachnera appeared, they are so sexually rough, I don’t know how to describe it, they just make me puke. To me it’s ok to have a bit of adult content, but you have to stay within the limits, get it? I don’t really know what else to say, some scenes are too sexual, but some are very touching and cute. I gave this anime 7\10 for the listed reasons.

Leave a Reply

