music

My top 5 vocaloid songs

This month I`ve been completely crazy for vocaloids and their songs. Here are my top 5 favorites in no special order.

1.World’s End Dancehall by Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka
This song is for sure my top favorite. It has such a cool beat to it. I can’t help myself, I jusr have to jam out to it.

2.Magnet by Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka
Relaxing love song. I listen to it whenever I’m in love.

3.Ievan Polkka by Hatsune Miku
I just listen to it whenever I’m feeling crazy or silly.

4.World is Mine by Hatsune Miku
If you did not hear about this one you’ve been living under a rock. It’s super popular. I listen to it rarely, but it’s still one of my favorites.

5.Nekomimi switch by Hatsune Miku
I love catgirls and this song when I need something kawaii.

Well, there they are guys, if you didn’t do it already go ahead and give them a shot.

Leave a Reply

