anime

Sore ga Seiyuu! review

Today I’ve finished anime called “Sore ga Seiyuu!” a.k.a. “Seiyuu’s life”. The story is about a girl named Futaba Ichinose who is trying to become popular seiyuu (anime voice actor) and she doesn’t get many jobs. One day while working on an anime she meets Ichigo Moesaki and Rin Kohana who are also trying to be seiyuus. Rin is actually pretty successful while Ichigo and Futaba are kinda not. One day a man comes to them and asks them to hot a radio web-show and they of course say yes. To find out more go and watch the anime 😀 Now, about the rating. I really did enjoy this anime much and I would love to see second season of it, but there’s only one unfortunately. This anime is very realistic and shows real problems of actors and how they are in their personal life. I liked the character’s too, but it’s hard to pick my favorite one, they all have their struggles and flaws, but there’s always someone to help them. There’s only one thing I didn’t like and that’s Futaba’s doll Korori and how she talks to it, but in some way I also understand her, she needs someone to encourage her. The ending is very unsatisfying, I wanna know did Futaba managed to do it right (I’m trying not to give out any spoilers), but I guess I’ll never know unless the second season comes out. My rating for this one is 9/10! Great anime.

Leave a Reply

