anime

Free! Eternal Summer review

Free-ES-1-5I was a big fan of “Free!” original and my first post here was a review of that. “Free! Eternal Summer” had a huge expectations for me, did it fulfill them? For the most part it actually did, I liked the story, loved the ending and the opening songs and got emotionally attached to them. You know I just have to list some of things that I didn’t like, right? I didn’t like Momo’s peppy and energetic behavior(he’s Deredere, term for anime character who is always happy and energetic and I hate that), Sousuke is very angry and kinda cold, I don’t know how to describe it, but I did not enjoy it, and what’s with Rin always getting emotional? My rating for this one is (Drums pls)… 8/10 😛 This season wasn’t as good as the first one, even though Nitori is less annoying. Gosh, I’m still gonna miss them.

Leave a Reply

