anime

Himouto! Umaru-chan review

I’m so hyped and pumped and excited (#synonyms). I have just watched THE BEST anime in my life! I saw a lot of “Himouto! Umaru-chan” on YouTube so I just had to watch it, but what really triggered my decision is one post here on WordPress. I have started to watch it earlier this afternoon and finished it this evening (a.k.a. 5 minutes ago). This is just a masterpiece, I simply slipped or even flew through it. I will for sure watch and review “Himouto Umaru-chan S”, because I just can not get enough of this anime. At the beginning I didn’t really like Umaru’s change when she comes home, but I grew to love it. I simply love Umaru’s hoodie and her in general, she’s so nice and talented, but she’s also very geeky and selfish. I love her because she’s very, very funny and relaxed. I simply enjoyed this anime and loved the kawaii chibi artwork. I also like how Umaru is helping her friends to overcome their flaws, but again in her own way. Onii-chan (Umaru’s brother) on the other hand is very responsible and grown up, but he likes his little sister very much and he often plays some games with her and he would do anything for her. Without further a do, my rating for this is 10/10! Simply masterpiece!

Leave a Reply

