anime

Anime shows I dropped

First of I wanna apologize for not posting for two days. An idea came to me last night and I tried to upload via my tablet, but everything got deleted so… Anyways, I do not say these shows are not good to watch for someone ok? I’m only speaking for myself. Maybe one day I’ll change my mind and continue watching them.

1.Takahashi Rumiko Gekijou Ningyo no Mori (Mermaid Forest)  

“Mermaid Forest” is a horror anime and I don’t like horror types of anything really. This anime was just so disgusting with its scenes and story line. Sorry, but it’s just how it is. I gave it 3/10 on MyAnimelist.net.

2.Ookami to Koushinryou (Spice and Wolf)

“Ookami to Koushinryou” is actually a very good anime, I gave it 7/10 on MAL. Unfortunately I lost interest for watching it. I don’t like how it’s not very exciting, at least for me.

3.Galaxy Angel

This was the first anime series I dropped after only one episode. The story line was just too quick and I for sure did not like how the red-haired female character talks like a man. I did not give rating to this one.

4.Vanpaia Miyu (Vampire Princess Miyu)

This anime is another horror anime (I didn’t know that at the time) that was too morbid and disgusting for me. That’s about it. I also didn’t give this one a rating.

Leave a Reply

