anime

Kuusen madoushi kouhosei no kyoukan review

kuusen-madoushi-kouhosei-no-kyoukan“Kuusen Madoushi Kouhosei No Kyoukan” or “Sky Wizards” is yet another SF anime masterpiece. I’ve been watching this anime for the past 3 or four days (it’s still airing, but I can watch only 10 episodes) and I’m happy to say I simply flew through this anime. This anime fits well into my style, it’s SF, Fantasy and interesting to watch. Do I need to mention I gave it 10/10 on MAL? It’s very entertaining too see how characters progress and how everyone of them hides a little piece of their personality kinda locked and hidden, but as story goes on those pieces reveal themselves slowly. Now about one thing I do not like, I don’t like Rico’s, Misora’s and Lecty’s behavior at the beggining, but if I had to pick just one of those it would be Rico’s diva attitude, but really that’s not a problem, I already said it all melts away… kinda. Any SF anime fan would love this series.

Leave a Reply

