life

Willow…

I just came from school where I embarrassed myself today. It happened during Croatian class, our teacher is the coolest teacher ever, he always jokes around during his class but he’s also very strict.  Anyways, we’re all good with him in personal life too, and we always see him walking around the town. For you to understand this story we’re gonna have to go way back to last month (a.k.a. August). I was at the beach with my family and my teacher was there, he invited us to sit with him. In one moment he asked me: “So Bruno, what do you have to read for 9th month?”

Then I responded so full of confidence: “Willow!”.

He put his hand on his forehead and said: “Bruno… Birch.”

So in today’s class we talked about The Birch and he said: Bruno here has a different title for it. The Willow.”

Everyone laughed and I was so embarrassed, but I laughed too and said: “Tree is tree.”

Leave a Reply

