anime

Free!

I’ve finished Free! two days ago and I gave it 10/10 on My
AnimeList (MAL). What can I say, this anime is a masterpiece. I could really relate to Haruka when it comes to the water, I also just wanna feel it, enjoy it and be free even though I’m not a swimmer. Free! really bought me at its first scene and monologue about the water and what is it like. The artwork is almost flawless except Rin’s teeth which were too pointy and too sharp for me, I’d rather just stick with the normal ones. My favorite part about the show is the best intro and outro song I’ve ever heard in one anime, I jammed out to a full versions the whole day. So, to put in a nutshell, this is one of my two favorites so far and everyone should watch it.

Leave a Reply

